• Through your eyes

    Through your eyes



    Look out that cloud,
    as high as a tree,
    At least that's how it looks to me.

    How about you,
    What do you see,
    What if we see things differently.

    Chorus:
    Show me,
    How the world looks through your eyes,
    Tell me about the sunrise,
    let me see the stars shine,
    Show me,
    How the world looks through your eyes
    I can show you how it's through mine.

    If I have wings,
    And I could fly,
    I would tell you all about the sky.

    How about you,
    If dreams came true,
    What do you imagine you could do.

    Chorus

    And I could show you secrets traits,
    That no one else knows,
    And I bet you got secrets too,
    So don't be shy,
    Come on (4x)!

    Chorus
    I can show you how, let me show you how it looks through mine.

    Show me!
    Show me, Yeah!

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :