• I Bring You a Song

    I Bring You a Song
    (Version Originale de Je Chante Pour Toi)



    I bring you a song
    And I sing as I go
    For I want you to know
    That I'm looking for romance

    I bring you a song
    In the hope that you'll see
    When you're looking at me
    That I'm looking for love

    I'm seeking that glow
    Only found when you're young and it's May
    Only found on that wonderful day
    When all longing is through

    I'm seeking that glow
    Only found when a thrill is complete
    Only found when two hearts gently beat
    To the strains of a waltz that's both tender and new

    I bring you a song
    For I'm seeking romance
    You're by my side
    There's a moon up above
    It shines with a light
    That's so mellow and bright
    It's easy to see that tonight
    We shall fall in love

    I bring you a song
    For I'm seeking romance
    And you

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :